Agents

Picture Agent Contact information Links
lmoody
Linda Moody
Broker/Owner
Town & Country, REALTORS, Inc
linda@tcestates.com
Ph: (541) 782-5775
For Sale
sallyjoi's picture
sallyjoi
Sally Jo Wickham
Broker
Key Realty Group, Inc
sallyjo@web2real.com
Ph: (541) 636-4580
Fax: (866) 270-5835
For Sale
Solds
swick's picture
swick
Steve Wickham
Broker
Key Realty Group, Inc
teamwickham@gmail.com
Ph: (541) 636-4580
Fax: (866) 270-5835
For Sale
lynda's picture
lynda
Lynda Duffy
Broker:
Realty ONE Group Platinum
lynda@lyndaduffy.com
Ph: (541) 345-9081
Fax: (541) 431-6809
Website
For Sale
Solds
a1's picture
a1
John and Lucette Reaksecker
Brokers/Owners
A1-Reality
a1@oip.net
Ph: (541) 683-6241
Website
For Sale
Solds
markf's picture
markf
Mark Fleischer
Broker/ Owner
McKenzie River Properties LLC
mark@oregonwaterfrontproperties.com
Ph: (541) 521-9720
Fax: (541) 686-0938
For Sale
becky's picture
becky
Becky A Carwithen-Work
Broker
Jim Downing Realty
becky@oip.net
Ph: (541) 520-9577
Website
For Sale
Solds
loyd
Loyd Tom Kruse
Broker
Key Realty Group, Inc
loydtomkruse@gmail.com
Ph: (541) 995-0221
For Sale
valerie's picture
valerie
Valerie Nash

Rain Country Realty
valerie@oip.net
Ph: (541) 942-7246
For Sale
sherrydh's picture
sherrydh
Sherry Duerst-Higgins

RE/MAX Advantage Plus
sherry@duerst-higgins.com
Ph: (541) 767-2016
800: (800) 888-1560
For Sale
debra's picture
debra
Debra Anderson
Broker:
Anderson & Assoc. RE Services
debra@oip.net
Ph: (541) 606-2022
Fax: (541) 686-0938
For Sale
nnsato's picture
nnsato
Nancy Sato
Broker
Coldwell Banker Advantage One
nnsato@msn.com
Ph: (541) 684-6432
Website
For Sale
lindah's picture
lindah
Linda Hartness
Owner/Principal Broker
Century 21 Nugget Realty
lindah@oip.net
Ph: (541) 942-2121
Fax: (541) 942-9605
Website
For Sale